Beauty Blog Coalition Valentine's Day Sweepstakes - One $450 Pre-paid Visa Card! | Aquaheart

Beauty and Lifestyle Blog

February 1, 2013

Beauty Blog Coalition Valentine's Day Sweepstakes - One $450 Pre-paid Visa Card!

The ladies of the Beauty Blog Coalition have teamed up to host a sweepstakes for our dear readers!  The Beauty Blogger Coalition Valentine's Day Sweepstakes begins today, February 1st and will end on February 15th, 2013.  One winner will receive a $450 USD Visa Gift Card!  This is open internationally. All terms and conditions may be found at the bottom of the Rafflecopter widget.  Please allow the widget to load in full.  You may enter on any of the participating blogs below - Rafflecopter will not allow you to enter twice. Widget and participating blogs below!




Bloggers participating
Aquaheart's Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/
Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com
BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com
Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com
Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com
Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/
Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/
FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com
Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com
Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com
Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com
Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com
Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/
MinaSlater.com - Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com
Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com
My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com
My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/
Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com
Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net
Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com
polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net
PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com
Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com
Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net
The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com
TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Be First to Post Comment !
Post a Comment